Ventas

Ferreterías

Coordinador de Ventas Tradicionales | Amparo Reyes P. | areyes@federicogili.cl

Coordinador de Ventas Tradicionales | Manuel Velásquez B.| mvelasquez@federicogili.cl

XV, I, II y IV | Claudio Auriol  |  9 888 0695 | caurioln@gmail.com

III y IV | Mario Prea  |  9 682 4097 | marioprea@gmail.com

V | Miguel Infante  |  7 698 2797 | natty.infante@gmail.com

RM | Italo Alfaro  |  9 682 4054 | ialfaro@federicogili.cl

RM | Gabino Crespo  |  7 799 5836 | gcrespo@federicogili.cl

VI | Alexis Montecinos  |  8 149 6418 | amontecinos@federicogili.cl

VII | Francisco Cancino  |  4 411 3294 | fcancino@federicogili.cl

VIII | Javier Bascuñan  |  9 682 4022 | jav.bascunan@gmail.com

IX | Ruben Cordova  |  9 682 4021 | rcordova@federicogili.cl 

XIV y X | Francisco Bayo  |  9 682 4119 | fbayo@federicogili.cl 

XI | Juan Carlos Díaz  |  7 846 7565 | jcdiazaubel@gmail.com

XII | Eduardo Villarroel  |  8 807 6451 | veduardovillasanchez@gmail.com

Reviews

Your rating